SEASON CALENDAR 2017-18 

 

Revised: 5 December 2017

DATE DAY DETAILS
14 October Saturday Meet 1
Gormley Park - 8:30am
21 October Saturday Meet 2
Gormley Park - 8:30am
28 October Saturday Meet 3
Gormley Park - 8:30am
4 November Saturday Meet 4
Gormley Park - 8:30am
5 November Sunday Southern Centre Challenge
Domain Athletics Centre
11 November Saturday Meet 5
Gormley Park - 8:30am
18 November Saturday Meet 6
Gormley Park - 8:30am
22 November Wednesday Catch up meet - Twilight
Gormley Park - 5:30pm
26 November Sunday Southern All State
Domain Athletics Centre
2 December Saturday Meet 7 - Personal Best (PB) Day
Gormley Park - 8:30am
9 December Saturday Meet 8
Gormley Park - 8:30am
13 December Wednesday Catch up meet - Twilight
Gormley Park - 5:30pm
16 December Saturday Northern All State
St Leonards Athletics Centre
20 December Wednesday Meet 9 - Christmas Twilight
Gormley Park - 5:30pm
Christmas Break
6 January 2018 Saturday Meet 10 - Welcome Back Day
Gormley Park - 8:30am
13 January Saturday Meet 11
Gormley Park - 8:30am
17 January Wednesday Meet 12
Gormley Park - 5:30pm
20 January Saturday U13/14/15 Commence State Multi Event
Domain Athletics Centre
21 January Sunday State Multi Event and Race Walk Championships
Domian Athletics Centre
24 January Wednesday Meet 13 - Twilight - Rowan House Memorial
Gormley Park - 5:30pm
3 February Saturday Meet 14
Gormley Park - 8:30am
11 February Sunday State Relay Championships
Domain Athletics Centre
12 February Monday Meet 15 - Regatta Day Twilight
Gormley Park - 4:00pm
17 February Saturday Centre Championships - Day 1
Gormley Park - 8:30am
24 February Saturday Centre Championships - Day 2
Gormley Park - 8:30am
3 March Saturday Centre Championships - Day 3
Gormley Park - 8:30am
10 March Saturday State Individual Championships - Day 1
St Leonards Athletics Centre
11 March Sunday State Individual Championships - Day 2
St Leonards Athletics Centre
18 March Saturday House Handicap and Presentation Day
Gormley Park - 8:30am
25 April Tuesday ANZAC Day Sports
Snug

Adverse Weather Cancellations

The decision to cancel will be made no later than 45 minutes before the scheduled start of the competition meeting or training and will be announced via the website and Facebook.

back to top